Julie Abkes  Assistant to Senior Pastor  jabkes@wchurch.tv

Julie Abkes
Assistant to Senior Pastor
jabkes@wchurch.tv

  Travis Ahrenholtz  Video Producer  tahrenholtz@wchurch.tv

Travis Ahrenholtz
Video Producer
tahrenholtz@wchurch.tv

  Dorena Ahrens  Worship Assistant  dahrens@wchurch.tv

Dorena Ahrens
Worship Assistant
dahrens@wchurch.tv

 
  Michele Armstrong  Kids Administrative Assistant  marmstrong@wchurch.tv

Michele Armstrong
Kids Administrative Assistant
marmstrong@wchurch.tv

  Matt Banta  Gretna Worship Associate  mbanta@wchurch.tv

Matt Banta
Gretna Worship Associate
mbanta@wchurch.tv

  Tiffany Bergh  Women's & Assimilation Director  tbergh@wchurch.tv

Tiffany Bergh
Women's & Assimilation Director
tbergh@wchurch.tv

 
  Lynn Braga  Uptown Coordinator  lbraga@wchurch.tv

Lynn Braga
Uptown Coordinator
lbraga@wchurch.tv

  Angelica Cisneros  Interim Toddler Town Coordinator  acisneros@wchurch.tv

Angelica Cisneros
Interim Toddler Town Coordinator
acisneros@wchurch.tv

  Luis Cisneros  Facilities  luis.cisneros@wchurch.tv

Luis Cisneros
Facilities
luis.cisneros@wchurch.tv

 
  Byron Cutrer  Executive Pastor

Byron Cutrer
Executive Pastor

  Kat Duvall  Media Assistant  kduvall@wchurch.tv

Kat Duvall
Media Assistant
kduvall@wchurch.tv

  Patrick Duvall  Technical Arts Director  pduvall@wchurch.tv

Patrick Duvall
Technical Arts Director
pduvall@wchurch.tv

 
  Joanne Fast  Assistant to Executive Pastor  jfast@wchurch.tv

Joanne Fast
Assistant to Executive Pastor
jfast@wchurch.tv

  Christy Fitts  Gretna Children's Ministry Coordinator  cfitts@wchurch.tv

Christy Fitts
Gretna Children's Ministry Coordinator
cfitts@wchurch.tv

  Gabe Freeman  Student Arts Associate  gfreeman@wchurch.tv

Gabe Freeman
Student Arts Associate
gfreeman@wchurch.tv

 
  John Gibbs  Pastoral Care Associate  jgibbs@wchurch.tv

John Gibbs
Pastoral Care Associate
jgibbs@wchurch.tv

  Stacie Glatter  Mom's Day Out Director  sglatter@wchurch.tv

Stacie Glatter
Mom's Day Out Director
sglatter@wchurch.tv

  Brian Haston  Gretna Campus Pastor  bhaston@wchurch.tv

Brian Haston
Gretna Campus Pastor
bhaston@wchurch.tv

 
  Dawn Haston  Gretna Assistant  dhaston@wchurch.tv

Dawn Haston
Gretna Assistant
dhaston@wchurch.tv

  Zach Higginson  Facilities  zhigginson@wchurch.tv

Zach Higginson
Facilities
zhigginson@wchurch.tv

  Connie Hildreth  Finance/HR  childreth@wchurch.tv

Connie Hildreth
Finance/HR
childreth@wchurch.tv

 
  Tom Hinders  Interim Students Pastor  thinders@wchurch.tv

Tom Hinders
Interim Students Pastor
thinders@wchurch.tv

  Jessica Hovrud  Student Ministry Assistant  jhovrud@wchurch.tv

Jessica Hovrud
Student Ministry Assistant
jhovrud@wchurch.tv

  Drue Humphrey  Audio Recording Engineer/Producer  dhumphrey@wchurch.tv

Drue Humphrey
Audio Recording Engineer/Producer
dhumphrey@wchurch.tv

 
  Austin Kernan  Communications Director  akernan@wchurch.tv

Austin Kernan
Communications Director
akernan@wchurch.tv

  Audrea Medina  Discipleship Assistant  audrea.medina@wchurch.tv

Audrea Medina
Discipleship Assistant
audrea.medina@wchurch.tv

  Jeff Miller  Upward Coordinator  jeff.miller@wchurch.tv

Jeff Miller
Upward Coordinator
jeff.miller@wchurch.tv

 
  Mikey Mohr  Information Technology Director  mmohr@wchurch.tv

Mikey Mohr
Information Technology Director
mmohr@wchurch.tv

  Luis Montes  Facilities  lmontes@wchurch.tv

Luis Montes
Facilities
lmontes@wchurch.tv

  Cindy Moresette  Kid City Assistant  cmoresette@wchurch.tv

Cindy Moresette
Kid City Assistant
cmoresette@wchurch.tv

 
  Jenni Myers  Children's Director  jmyers@wchurch.tv

Jenni Myers
Children's Director
jmyers@wchurch.tv

  Dan Norton  Media Pastor  dnorton@wchurch.tv

Dan Norton
Media Pastor
dnorton@wchurch.tv

  Suzie Norton  Performing Arts Director  snorton@wchurch.tv

Suzie Norton
Performing Arts Director
snorton@wchurch.tv

 
  Tami Nosal  Kid City Zoo Coordinator  tnosal@wchurch.tv

Tami Nosal
Kid City Zoo Coordinator
tnosal@wchurch.tv

  Jonas Paxson  Fremont Student Associate  jpaxson@wchurch.tv

Jonas Paxson
Fremont Student Associate
jpaxson@wchurch.tv

  Sue Pizzo  Receptionist  spizzo@wchurch.tv

Sue Pizzo
Receptionist
spizzo@wchurch.tv

 
  Larry Puls  Bookstore Manager/Facilities  lpuls@wchurch.tv

Larry Puls
Bookstore Manager/Facilities
lpuls@wchurch.tv

  Seth Rehmert  Associate Student Pastor  seth.rehmert@wchurch.tv

Seth Rehmert
Associate Student Pastor
seth.rehmert@wchurch.tv

  Susan Routh  HappyFace Director  srouth@wchurch.tv

Susan Routh
HappyFace Director
srouth@wchurch.tv

 
  Sara Schreiner  Fremont Children's Ministry Coordinator  sschreiner@wchurch.tv

Sara Schreiner
Fremont Children's Ministry Coordinator
sschreiner@wchurch.tv

  Ben Shafer  Worship Pastor  bshafer@wchurch.tv

Ben Shafer
Worship Pastor
bshafer@wchurch.tv

  Amanda Van Gerpen  Communications Associate & Lead Design  avangerpen@wchurch.tv

Amanda Van Gerpen
Communications Associate & Lead Design
avangerpen@wchurch.tv

 
  Virgil Walker  Adult Discipleship Pastor  vwalker@wchurch.tv

Virgil Walker
Adult Discipleship Pastor
vwalker@wchurch.tv

  Mike Wenig  Fremont Campus & Care Pastor  mwenig@wchurch.tv

Mike Wenig
Fremont Campus & Care Pastor
mwenig@wchurch.tv

  Sharon Wenig  Worship Assistant  swenig@wchurch.tv

Sharon Wenig
Worship Assistant
swenig@wchurch.tv

 
  Jeff Winne  Facilities Director  jwinne@wchurch.tv

Jeff Winne
Facilities Director
jwinne@wchurch.tv