Julie Abkes Assistant to Senior Pastor jabkes@wchurch.tv

Julie Abkes
Assistant to Senior Pastor
jabkes@wchurch.tv

Travis Ahrenholtz Video Producer tahrenholtz@wchurch.tv

Travis Ahrenholtz
Video Producer
tahrenholtz@wchurch.tv

Michele Armstrong Kids Administrative Assistant marmstrong@wchurch.tv

Michele Armstrong
Kids Administrative Assistant
marmstrong@wchurch.tv

 
Matt Banta West Worship Associate mbanta@wchurch.tv

Matt Banta
West Worship Associate
mbanta@wchurch.tv

Tiffany Bergh Women's & Assimilation Director tbergh@wchurch.tv

Tiffany Bergh
Women's & Assimilation Director
tbergh@wchurch.tv

Lynn Braga Uptown Coordinator lbraga@wchurch.tv

Lynn Braga
Uptown Coordinator
lbraga@wchurch.tv

 
Byron Cutrer Executive Pastor bcutrer@wchurch.tv

Byron Cutrer
Executive Pastor
bcutrer@wchurch.tv

Patrick Duvall Technical Arts Director pduvall@wchurch.tv

Patrick Duvall
Technical Arts Director
pduvall@wchurch.tv

Christy Fitts Gretna Kids Director cfitts@wchurch.tv

Christy Fitts
Gretna Kids Director
cfitts@wchurch.tv

 
John Gibbs Pastoral Care Associate jgibbs@wchurch.tv

John Gibbs
Pastoral Care Associate
jgibbs@wchurch.tv

Stacie Glatter Mom's Day Out Director sglatter@wchurch.tv

Stacie Glatter
Mom's Day Out Director
sglatter@wchurch.tv

Brian Haston Gretna Campus Pastor bhaston@wchurch.tv

Brian Haston
Gretna Campus Pastor
bhaston@wchurch.tv

 
Dawn Haston Gretna Assistant dhaston@wchurch.tv

Dawn Haston
Gretna Assistant
dhaston@wchurch.tv

Zach Higginson Facilities zhigginson@wchurch.tv

Zach Higginson
Facilities
zhigginson@wchurch.tv

Connie Hildreth Finance Assistant childreth@wchurch.tv

Connie Hildreth
Finance Assistant
childreth@wchurch.tv

 
Tom Hinders Interim Students Pastor/Fremont Student Associate thinders@wchurch.tv

Tom Hinders
Interim Students Pastor/Fremont Student Associate
thinders@wchurch.tv

Drue Humphrey Audio Recording Engineer/Producer dhumphrey@wchurch.tv

Drue Humphrey
Audio Recording Engineer/Producer
dhumphrey@wchurch.tv

Meagan Kroft Toddler Town Coordinator meagan.kroft@wchurch.tv

Meagan Kroft
Toddler Town Coordinator
meagan.kroft@wchurch.tv

 
Zach Lardy Fremont Worship Associate  

Zach Lardy
Fremont Worship Associate
 

Mikey Mohr Information Technology Director mmohr@wchurch.tv

Mikey Mohr
Information Technology Director
mmohr@wchurch.tv

Cindy Moresette Kid City Assistant cmoresette@wchurch.tv

Cindy Moresette
Kid City Assistant
cmoresette@wchurch.tv

 
Jenni Myers Children's Director jmyers@wchurch.tv

Jenni Myers
Children's Director
jmyers@wchurch.tv

Dan Norton Media Pastor dnorton@wchurch.tv

Dan Norton
Media Pastor
dnorton@wchurch.tv

Suzie Norton Pageant & Drama Director snorton@wchurch.tv

Suzie Norton
Pageant & Drama Director
snorton@wchurch.tv

 
Jonas Paxon Student Ministry Associate jpaxon@wchurch.tv

Jonas Paxon
Student Ministry Associate
jpaxon@wchurch.tv

Sue Pizzo Receptionist spizzo@wchurch.tv

Sue Pizzo
Receptionist
spizzo@wchurch.tv

Larry Puls Bookstore Manager lpuls@wchurch.tv

Larry Puls
Bookstore Manager
lpuls@wchurch.tv

 
Susan Routh HappyFace Director srouth@wchurch.tv

Susan Routh
HappyFace Director
srouth@wchurch.tv

Seth Rehmert Associate Student Pastor seth.rehmert@wchurch.tv

Seth Rehmert
Associate Student Pastor
seth.rehmert@wchurch.tv

Virgil Walker Adult Discipleship Pastor vwalker@wchurch.tv

Virgil Walker
Adult Discipleship Pastor
vwalker@wchurch.tv

 
Megan Ruffcorn Adult Discipleship Assistant mruffcorn@wchurch.tv

Megan Ruffcorn
Adult Discipleship Assistant
mruffcorn@wchurch.tv

Sara Schreiner Fremont Children's Ministry Coordinator sschreiner@wchurch.tv

Sara Schreiner
Fremont Children's Ministry Coordinator
sschreiner@wchurch.tv

Ben Shafer Worship Pastor bshafer@wchurch.tv

Ben Shafer
Worship Pastor
bshafer@wchurch.tv

 
Mike Wenig Fremont Campus & Care Pastor mwenig@wchurch.tv

Mike Wenig
Fremont Campus & Care Pastor
mwenig@wchurch.tv

Sharon Wenig Worship Assistant swenig@wchurch.tv

Sharon Wenig
Worship Assistant
swenig@wchurch.tv

Jeff Winne Facilities Director jwinne@wchurch.tv

Jeff Winne
Facilities Director
jwinne@wchurch.tv