Julie Abkes Assistant to Senior Pastor jabkes@wchurch.tv

Julie Abkes
Assistant to Senior Pastor
jabkes@wchurch.tv

Travis Ahrenholtz Video Producer tahrenholtz@wchurch.tv

Travis Ahrenholtz
Video Producer
tahrenholtz@wchurch.tv

Michele Armstrong Kids Administrative Assistant marmstrong@wchurch.tv

Michele Armstrong
Kids Administrative Assistant
marmstrong@wchurch.tv

 
Matt Banta West Worship Associate mbanta@wchurch.tv

Matt Banta
West Worship Associate
mbanta@wchurch.tv

Chris Basford Facilities cbasford@wchurch.tv

Chris Basford
Facilities
cbasford@wchurch.tv

Tiffany Bergh Women's & Assimilation Director tbergh@wchurch.tv

Tiffany Bergh
Women's & Assimilation Director
tbergh@wchurch.tv

 
Lynn Braga Uptown Coordinator lbraga@wchurch.tv

Lynn Braga
Uptown Coordinator
lbraga@wchurch.tv

Byron Cutrer Executive Pastor bcutrer@wchurch.tv

Byron Cutrer
Executive Pastor
bcutrer@wchurch.tv

Patrick Duvall Student Worship Associate pduvall@wchurch.tv

Patrick Duvall
Student Worship Associate
pduvall@wchurch.tv

 
Christy Fitts West Kids Director cfitts@wchurch.tv

Christy Fitts
West Kids Director
cfitts@wchurch.tv

Stacie Glatter Mom's Day Out Director sglatter@wchurch.tv

Stacie Glatter
Mom's Day Out Director
sglatter@wchurch.tv

John Gibbs Pastoral Care Associate jgibbs@wchurch.tv

John Gibbs
Pastoral Care Associate
jgibbs@wchurch.tv

 
Brian Haston West Campus Pastor bhaston@wchurch.tv

Brian Haston
West Campus Pastor
bhaston@wchurch.tv

Dawn Haston West Assistant dhaston@wchurch.tv

Dawn Haston
West Assistant
dhaston@wchurch.tv

Connie Hildreth Finance Assistant childreth@wchurch.tv

Connie Hildreth
Finance Assistant
childreth@wchurch.tv

 
Tom Hinders Fremont Student Associate thinders@wchurch.tv

Tom Hinders
Fremont Student Associate
thinders@wchurch.tv

Drue Humphrey Audio Recording Engineer/Producer dhumphrey@wchurch.tv

Drue Humphrey
Audio Recording Engineer/Producer
dhumphrey@wchurch.tv

Stacy Johnson Toddler Town Coordinator sjohnson@wchurch.tv

Stacy Johnson
Toddler Town Coordinator
sjohnson@wchurch.tv

 
Zach Lardy Fremont Worship Associate  

Zach Lardy
Fremont Worship Associate
 

Case Maranville Audio Engineer cmaranville@wchurch.tv

Case Maranville
Audio Engineer
cmaranville@wchurch.tv

Dan McClannan Student Pastor dmcclannan@wchurch.tv

Dan McClannan
Student Pastor
dmcclannan@wchurch.tv

 
Mikey Mohr IT Help Desk Manager mmohr@wchurch.tv

Mikey Mohr
IT Help Desk Manager
mmohr@wchurch.tv

Bethany Montanye Fremont Kids Director bnorton@wchurch.tv

Bethany Montanye
Fremont Kids Director
bnorton@wchurch.tv

Cindy Moresette Kid City Assistant cmoresette@wchurch.tv

Cindy Moresette
Kid City Assistant
cmoresette@wchurch.tv

 
Jenni Myers Acting Children's Director jmyers@wchurch.tv

Jenni Myers
Acting Children's Director
jmyers@wchurch.tv

Dan Norton Media Pastor dnorton@wchurch.tv

Dan Norton
Media Pastor
dnorton@wchurch.tv

Suzie Norton Pageant & Drama Director snorton@wchurch.tv

Suzie Norton
Pageant & Drama Director
snorton@wchurch.tv

 
Jonas Paxon Student Ministry Associate jpaxon@wchurch.tv

Jonas Paxon
Student Ministry Associate
jpaxon@wchurch.tv

Sue Pizzo Receptionist spizzo@wchurch.tv

Sue Pizzo
Receptionist
spizzo@wchurch.tv

Larry Puls Bookstore Manager lpuls@wchurch.tv

Larry Puls
Bookstore Manager
lpuls@wchurch.tv

 
Cynthia Ray Student Assistant cray@wchurch.tv

Cynthia Ray
Student Assistant
cray@wchurch.tv

Susan Routh HappyFace Director srouth@wchurch.tv

Susan Routh
HappyFace Director
srouth@wchurch.tv

Adam Ruffcorn Facilities aruffcorn@wchurch.tv

Adam Ruffcorn
Facilities
aruffcorn@wchurch.tv

 
Megan Ruffcorn Adult Discipleship Assistant mruffcorn@wchurch.tv

Megan Ruffcorn
Adult Discipleship Assistant
mruffcorn@wchurch.tv

Ben Shafer Worship Pastor bshafer@wchurch.tv

Ben Shafer
Worship Pastor
bshafer@wchurch.tv

Virgil Walker Adult Discipleship Pastor vwalker@wchurch.tv

Virgil Walker
Adult Discipleship Pastor
vwalker@wchurch.tv

 
Mike Wenig Fremont Campus & Care Pastor mwenig@wchurch.tv

Mike Wenig
Fremont Campus & Care Pastor
mwenig@wchurch.tv

Sharon Wenig Worship Assistant swenig@wchurch.tv

Sharon Wenig
Worship Assistant
swenig@wchurch.tv

Jeff Winne Facilities Director jwinne@wchurch.tv

Jeff Winne
Facilities Director
jwinne@wchurch.tv